Skip to content

Events Calendar

Friday Nov 29, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Christmas, Christmas trees, trees, Christmas gifts, holiday gifts ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Monday Dec 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Make-Overs for Job Seekers ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Join us at an open house celebration Tuesday, December 10 from 2 to 4 p.m. at 31383 Frost Way in Evergreen. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
After school program for elementary school aged children (K-5th Grades) Join the fun at BOLT! Kid's will learn life skills through games, teaching & fun! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019 - Friday Dec 13, 2019
Rex Rideout and Marianne Gibbs will perform the 4th Annual ''Conifer Christmas'' at The Venue Theatre December 12 & 13 at 7:00PM! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
MONTHLY FLY FISHING MEET-UP: LOCAL GUIDES, FLY TYING LESSONS, CASTING TECHNIQUES, FLY SELECTION TECHNIQUES, WATER READING ... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Friday Dec 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
Holiday Party at Ambary Gardens CBD ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
These fun holiday concerts will be held at Evergreen Lutheran Church at 3:00 pm AND 6:00 pm on Saturday, December 14th, 2019. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Foothills Center for Spiritual Living ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
After school program for elementary school aged children (K-5th Grades) Join the fun at BOLT! Kid's will learn life skills through games, teaching & fun! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Conscious Business; Conscious Capitalism discussion group ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Dec 20, 2019 - Sunday Dec 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Dec 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Sunday Dec 22, 2019
Foothills Center for Spiritual Living ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Monday Dec 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
After school program for elementary school aged children (K-5th Grades) Join the fun at BOLT! Kid's will learn life skills through games, teaching & fun! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Sunday Dec 29, 2019
Foothills Center for Spiritual Living ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Join us to hear from the 2020 Evergreen Chamber Board of Directors. Find out what?s new with the Evergreen Chamber and learn tips on how to grow your business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
Come join us for our After Hours Mixer. Network with other local business owners, win door prizes and enjoy food & beverages. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Kick off of Evergreen Players' 70th Anniversary featuring your favorite performers and hit tunes from over the years. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Saturday Jan 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020 - Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Please join us for the Harmony Hills Company production of THE RAINBOW FISH MUSICAL! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Feb 7, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events