Skip to content

Events Calendar

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
Movie ''The Extraordinary World of Ben Ferencz'' and post file discussion ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020 - Saturday Jan 25, 2020
Please join us for the Harmony Hills Company production of THE RAINBOW FISH MUSICAL! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020
small business, business training, start a business, start-up business owner ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Monday Jan 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Saturday Feb 1, 2020 - Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 - Saturday Feb 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Join us to for a panel discussion on wildfire preparedness in our mountain community. Find out what?s new with the Evergreen Chamber and learn tips on how to grow your business. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
Hands-on Excel training by certified instructor ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Feb 7, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Member Hosted Events
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
Hands-on Excel training by certified instructor ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Come join us for our After Hours Mixer. Network with other local business owners, win door prizes and enjoy food & beverages. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events
Friday Feb 14, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Hands-on Excel training by certified instructor ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Feb 21, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Lend Me A Tenor - Ovation West Musical Theatre - Center Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Lend Me A Tenor - Ovation West Musical Theatre - Center Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 28, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Lend Me A Tenor - Ovation West Musical Theatre - Center Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Non-profit, Fundraiser, Dinner ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
The Venue Theatre Company presents FROZEN JR. performed by our talented Middle School Company! ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Lend Me A Tenor - Ovation West Musical Theatre - Center Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 1, 2020 - Tuesday Mar 31, 2020
Silver Arrow Hand Woven Rug Show features Stunning Hand Woven Rugs and Pillows ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Sunday Mar 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
The Evergreen Chamber of Commerce and Leadership Evergreen join together to recognize our community's best of the past year! The 2020 Honoree Celebration is dedicated to honoring Leader, Nonprofit, Volunteer, Young Professional, Youth, and Ambassador of the Year. Join us for appetizers, drinks, the awards and a grea... ... read more
Categories: Chamber Hosted Events
Friday Mar 6, 2020 - Friday Apr 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Friday Mar 6, 2020
Lend Me A Tenor - Ovation West Musical Theatre - Center Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
Lend Me A Tenor - Ovation West Musical Theatre - Center Stage ... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Mar 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Evergreen Downtown Business Association EDBA ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
The Evergreen Chamber Orchestra's Prelude to Spring Concert will be held at Evergreen Lutheran Church at 3:00 pm on Sunday, March 15th, 2020 ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Member Hosted Events